The law of judicial precedent

The law of judicial precedent / Bryan A. Garner, Carlos Bea, Rebecca White Berch, Neil M. Gorsuch, Harris L. Hartz, Nathan L. Hecht, Brett M. Kavanaugh, Alex Kozinski, Sandra L. Lynch, William H. Pryor, Jr., Thomas M. Reavley, Jeffrey S. Sutton, Diane P. Wood ; with a foreword by Justice Stephen Breyer, Supreme Court of the United States

PRINT | Thomson Reuters | 2016
Request from SLL Catalog

Comments are closed.